Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allison Gardner

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones

June 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm insurance smells nice"
Profile photo of Anthony Tagler

Anthony Tagler

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always kind, helpful, and courteous."
Profile photo of Dayne Goggans

Dayne Goggans

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R K

R K

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison took care of me. Nothing new there. Low rates and great coverage."
Profile photo of Colin Deckard

Colin Deckard

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Allison Gardner State Farm for approximately 8 years and have had nothing but quality assistance. Allison has always been quick to respond to any question or assistance I’ve ever needed. Great office!"
Profile photo of Allegra Smith

Allegra Smith

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Story

Matthew Story

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison's team has been fantastic in helping me navigate my renters and auto insurance. On top of the stellar customer service, everything has been super affordable. After my experience here, I can't imagine going anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Theresa Fry

Theresa Fry

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison and her team offer great service and really know insurance of all kinds. Very easy and friendly to work with. I highly recommend Allison's office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ann Davis

Ann Davis

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend Trisha and Allison for all your insurance needs, auto, home and life insurance. They give outstanding service and will always find you the best deals."
Profile photo of Sherri Beam

Sherri Beam

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are pleased with the service in this office. Allison and her team are always responsive and are very knowledgeable in home, auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Mack Marks

Mack Marks

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and prompt customer service. I have been with Allison for years with my auto insurance , renter’s insurance and personal articles policies. And now I have life insurance at her office and it was such a quick and easy process!"
Profile photo of Lynn Heidgerken

Lynn Heidgerken

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far the best for bundling home and auto insurance. Very responsive when our pipe burst this winter. We will have to look into their life insurance policies as well. Overall very professional and friendly service."
Profile photo of Melanie Beyer

Melanie Beyer

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Allison and Trish are extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend then for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Yoshiki Watanabe

Yoshiki Watanabe

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Allison Gardner. Allison and her team do such a great job personalising rates so that I could get the most out of my plan. 10/10 would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Artur Kaluta

Artur Kaluta

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SpeaKnTrutH

SpeaKnTrutH

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'll been with this agent since I purchased my home (over 10+yrs) . She will help with any questions or concerns right away, and try to get you the best rate possible. I would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mint Ponghiran

Mint Ponghiran

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison is helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Mari Clendenning

Mari Clendenning

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jodi Bly

Jodi Bly

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind caring people to help with your auto or home insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ella marks

ella marks

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team! Very prompt and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Yuji Tk

Yuji Tk

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! Trisha always gives me the support I need. Quick quote and excellent suggestions right away! I’m very happy working with them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Kurzeja

Anthony Kurzeja

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy! Allison acquired me to State Farm in less than 10 minutes. I needed my documents printed, walked into the office, and they were already ready to take home with me. Outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Varanya Upatising

Varanya Upatising

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is always super helpful, she has been looking out and managing for my family’s insurance needs for many years now."