Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allison Gardner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maddylynn 1313

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Allison! She’s very insightful, and helpful!"

Matthew Jones

June 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm insurance smells nice"

Kit Klutzke

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe Allison to be my 3rd State Farm agent and, although they have all been good to me, as the saying goes: "Third time's a charm!" She has been my insurance agent for I think a decade+ now. She and her agents/office have been a pleasure to work with through the years. I do not feel like just a policy holder or account number...they treat you like a family member or friend they truly care about. Many times, I felt they have gone above and beyond on my behalf. Keep up the good work!"

Alex

May 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"Allison the agent was pleasant, helpful, and friendly. however state farm was expensive for auto insurance, and when I found a better quote and cancelled my policy, instead of returning the money for the unused portion of the month back in the account 8t was paid out of, I was issued a paper check via the mail which took weeks and to boot it cost me money to cash the check. wasn't thrilled about how they handled the details in the refund process."

Dayne Goggans

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the years we have been insured with Allison and have received amazing service!!! We consider Allison a good friend and not just our insurance agent. Allison and her team always are very responsive and always take of any issues that we have. She is the best agent in Lafayette!!"

R K

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison took care of me. Nothing new there. Low rates and great coverage."

Colin Deckard

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Allison Gardner State Farm for approximately 8 years and have had nothing but quality assistance. Allison has always been quick to respond to any question or assistance I’ve ever needed. Great office!"

Allegra Smith

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison has always been on point as my insurance agent: timely, kind, and available whenever I have a need or a question. She combined multiple discounts to get me a great rate. When I got into a car accident a year ago, her office handled all of the repairs and reimbursements seamlessly. I'm really missing her and her team, now that I've moved out of state!"

Matthew Story

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison's team has been fantastic in helping me navigate my renters and auto insurance. On top of the stellar customer service, everything has been super affordable. After my experience here, I can't imagine going anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Theresa Fry

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison and her team offer great service and really know insurance of all kinds. Very easy and friendly to work with. I highly recommend Allison's office for all of your insurance needs!"

Ann Davis

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend Trisha and Allison for all your insurance needs, auto, home and life insurance. They give outstanding service and will always find you the best deals."

Sherri Beam

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are pleased with the service in this office. Allison and her team are always responsive and are very knowledgeable in home, auto and life insurance."

Anthony Tagler

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always kind, helpful, and courteous."

Mack Marks

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and prompt customer service. I have been with Allison for years with my auto insurance , renter’s insurance and personal articles policies. And now I have life insurance at her office and it was such a quick and easy process!"

Lynn Heidgerken

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far the best for bundling home and auto insurance. Very responsive when our pipe burst this winter. We will have to look into their life insurance policies as well. Overall very professional and friendly service."

Melanie Beyer

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Allison and Trish are extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend then for all of your insurance needs!"

Yoshiki Watanabe

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Allison Gardner. Allison and her team do such a great job personalising rates so that I could get the most out of my plan. 10/10 would recommend her!"

Artur Kaluta

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Allison and Trish has been an absolute pleasure. Not only they were able to provide my family with much better rates but also personalized the insurance to meet our specific needs. They have been able to quickly answer my questions and provide valuable information. They really are the best agents I ever worked with. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone who is looking for new insurance!"

SpeaKnTrutH

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'll been with this agent since I purchased my home (over 10+yrs) . She will help with any questions or concerns right away, and try to get you the best rate possible. I would recommend her to everyone!"

Mint Ponghiran

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison is helpful and responsive."

Mari Clendenning

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison and her team are always able to answer all of my questions. They are great about making sure that I have all of the information I need and always make sure they let me know I can reach out if I need anything else. They are great!! I have only had to file 1 claim but it went quickly and efficiently!"

Jodi Bly

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind caring people to help with your auto or home insurance. Highly recommend!"

ella marks

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team! Very prompt and knowledgeable!!"

Yuji Tk

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! Trisha always gives me the support I need. Quick quote and excellent suggestions right away! I’m very happy working with them. Thank you!"

Anthony Kurzeja

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy! Allison acquired me to State Farm in less than 10 minutes. I needed my documents printed, walked into the office, and they were already ready to take home with me. Outstanding!!!"