Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Koester

Randy Koester

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Koester
"Working with Ms. Gardner was the best experience I’ve ever had acquiring insurance. I recently relocated to West Lafayette and she walked me through the process in a very professional and easy to understand way. I definitely get the feeling she will be there if I ever need her."
Profile photo of Joshua Rodriguez

Joshua Rodriguez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Rodriguez
"I've had Allison as my home and auto insurance agent since my family moved to Lafayette, and I could not be happier with the experience! I've dropped by her office a few times in the past 3 years with random questions and every time she calls me by my name, despite my wife being the policy owner. It makes us feel like we are more than just a policy number to her. A few weeks back I was driving and had a tree limb fall on my car. Broken glass, almost every panel scratched or dented, my phone was dead so I could not call or do anything, I felt helpless. I have never had to file an insurance claim before, so I drove to her office, explained my situation, and was honestly a bit distraught as I was convinced the car was totaled. It was a bit after 4PM when I arrived and Allison immediately assured me everything would be ok. She grabbed me a cold water out of the fridge, donned her headset, and got straight to work. She filed the claim for me, gave me a list of reputable collision repair shops in the area with a suggestion on what the best one might be, and told me I could drive straight there. I drove the 5 minutes to get to the shop and had an estimate in hand before the shop closed at 5pm. I was able to go home with papers in hand to show my wife that everything would be fixed and back to normal, and all it would cost us is the low deductible of $250 for nearly 10k of body work. My greatest regret is not listening to her advice a few years back of putting rental coverage in our plan when I said we didn't need it. Figuring out the logistics of transportation while our car is in the shop would have been so much easier if I just trusted her years of experience. We pick the car up next week, and have had zero hassle at all during the whole process. My brother in law had ranted to me about how his experience with Allstate was a complete nightmare during his insurance claim process last year, and I honestly don't understand why, but I guess having an agent that actually cares about you matters. Allison Gardner cares about her clients. I honestly don't understand how we got such good service and coverage at such competitive rates with such an incredible insurance agent. I hope you read this Allison, because you went above and beyond what we expected and I want you to know that!"
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah
"Allison was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout my entire experience working with her. The wife and I switched to State Farm recently, and Allison was able to save us a fortune while also getting us a better plan. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alicia Ngo

Alicia Ngo

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Ngo
"Allison is amazing! She has been extremely helpful in finding the best coverage options and rates for me. She goes out of her way to make sure that her clients are taken care of and takes the time to walk through any questions in a professional and efficient manner. Her knowledge on the industry is extensive, with warmth and kindness shining through her services. I would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Eric Chong

Eric Chong

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Chong
"Allison has been incredibly helpful in explaining my insurance policy and coverage options to me. I had several questions about what was/wasn't covered and Allison took the time to patiently walk me through everything and make sure I had a clear understanding. She was knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to make sure I felt confident in my coverage. Thanks to her, I now have the peace of mind knowing that I have the right protection in place. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Maddylynn 1313

Maddylynn 1313

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddylynn 1313
"I love working with Allison! She’s very insightful, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones

June 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jones
"State Farm insurance smells nice"
Profile photo of Kit Klutzke

Kit Klutzke

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Klutzke
"I believe Allison to be my 3rd State Farm agent and, although they have all been good to me, as the saying goes: "Third time's a charm!" She has been my insurance agent for I think a decade+ now. She and her agents/office have been a pleasure to work with through the years. I do not feel like just a policy holder or account number...they treat you like a family member or friend they truly care about. Many times, I felt they have gone above and beyond on my behalf. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

May 18, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Allison the agent was pleasant, helpful, and friendly. however state farm was expensive for auto insurance, and when I found a better quote and cancelled my policy, instead of returning the money for the unused portion of the month back in the account 8t was paid out of, I was issued a paper check via the mail which took weeks and to boot it cost me money to cash the check. wasn't thrilled about how they handled the details in the refund process."
Profile photo of Dayne Goggans

Dayne Goggans

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dayne Goggans
"Over the years we have been insured with Allison and have received amazing service!!! We consider Allison a good friend and not just our insurance agent. Allison and her team always are very responsive and always take of any issues that we have. She is the best agent in Lafayette!!"
Profile photo of John Landon

John Landon

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Landon
"Allison took care of me. Nothing new there. Low rates and great coverage."
Profile photo of Colin Deckard

Colin Deckard

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Deckard
"I have been with Allison Gardner State Farm for approximately 8 years and have had nothing but quality assistance. Allison has always been quick to respond to any question or assistance I’ve ever needed. Great office!"
Profile photo of Allegra Smith

Allegra Smith

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allegra Smith
"Allison has always been on point as my insurance agent: timely, kind, and available whenever I have a need or a question. She combined multiple discounts to get me a great rate. When I got into a car accident a year ago, her office handled all of the repairs and reimbursements seamlessly. I'm really missing her and her team, now that I've moved out of state!"
Profile photo of Matthew Story

Matthew Story

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Story
"Allison's team has been fantastic in helping me navigate my renters and auto insurance. On top of the stellar customer service, everything has been super affordable. After my experience here, I can't imagine going anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ann Davis

Ann Davis

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Davis
"I recommend Trisha and Allison for all your insurance needs, auto, home and life insurance. They give outstanding service and will always find you the best deals."
Profile photo of Sherri Beam

Sherri Beam

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Beam
"We are pleased with the service in this office. Allison and her team are always responsive and are very knowledgeable in home, auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony Tagler

Anthony Tagler

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tagler
"Always kind, helpful, and courteous."
Profile photo of Lynn Heidgerken

Lynn Heidgerken

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Heidgerken
"State Farm is by far the best for bundling home and auto insurance. Very responsive when our pipe burst this winter. We will have to look into their life insurance policies as well. Overall very professional and friendly service."
Profile photo of Melanie Beyer

Melanie Beyer

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Beyer
"Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Allison and Trish are extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend then for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Danial Watanabe

Danial Watanabe

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danial Watanabe
"It has been a pleasure working with Allison Gardner. Allison and her team do such a great job personalising rates so that I could get the most out of my plan. 10/10 would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Artur Kaluta

Artur Kaluta

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Kaluta
"Working with Allison and Trish has been an absolute pleasure. Not only they were able to provide my family with much better rates but also personalized the insurance to meet our specific needs. They have been able to quickly answer my questions and provide valuable information. They really are the best agents I ever worked with. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone who is looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of SpeaKnTrutH

SpeaKnTrutH

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SpeaKnTrutH
"I'll been with this agent since I purchased my home (over 10+yrs) . She will help with any questions or concerns right away, and try to get you the best rate possible. I would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mint Ponghiran

Mint Ponghiran

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mint Ponghiran
"Alison is helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Mari Clendenning

Mari Clendenning

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Clendenning
"Allison and her team are always able to answer all of my questions. They are great about making sure that I have all of the information I need and always make sure they let me know I can reach out if I need anything else. They are great!! I have only had to file 1 claim but it went quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Jodi Bly

Jodi Bly

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Bly
"Kind caring people to help with your auto or home insurance. Highly recommend!"